Rectory Office Information

Tel: 301-977-5492

Fax: 301-977-3559

Mailing address: 8900 Lochaven Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20882


Hours:

Mon- Thurs 9:00 A. M - 5:00 P. M

Friday 9:00 - 5:00 P. M

Closed 12:00 Noon - 1:00 P. M for lunch


Closed Friday at Noon during June, July and August.

Parish Staff

 

Pastor

Fr. Kevin Regan

pastor@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 106

 

Parochial Vicar

Fr. William Wadsworth

wwadsworth@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 105

 

Priest in Residence (retired )

Fr. Peter Sweeney

301-977-5492


 

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Barry Levy

info@saintjohnneumann.org

 

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Carlo Caraballo

info@saintjohnneumann.org

 

Deacon

Rev. Mr. Michael Davy

info@saintjohnneumann.org

 

Parish Business Manager

Mrs. Rebecca Tuban

rtuban@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 104

 

Census & Sacramental Records

Mrs. Maria Ortiz

mortiz@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 103

 

Receptionist

Mrs. Gloria Fernandez

reception1@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 101

 

Director of Music & Liturgy

Ms. MaryLu Hartsell

mlhartsell@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-5492 Ext. 107

 

Clerk

Mr. Robert Kirby

mlhartsell@saintjohnneumann.org

 

Spanish Choir Director

Mr. Luis Marroquin 

mlhartsell@saintjohnneumann.org

 

Director of Religious Formation

Mrs. Maureen L. Joseph

mjoseph@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-7990

 

Administrative Assistant of Rel. Form

Mrs. Cecilia Dayao

cdayao@saintjohnneumann.org

301-977-7990

 

Administrative Assistant of Rel. Form

Ms. Maria Idoni

301-977-7990

 

Maintenance Technician

Mr. Luis Jimenez

info@saintjohnneumann.org